How many blogs do you have to start to actually become a blogger?

Since I was 13 I’ve been starting blogs and dropping them. A terrible habit, I know, and it shows my lack of discipline but I’m growing and  I guess that means I’m changing. This time going to be different. Why do I still insist on being a blogger? Because I’m a writer.

Most people feel sorry for writers, I have no idea why, being a writer is the most amazing thing that has ever happened to me. See, being a writer I don’t only turn my emotions into stories but I also sort of became fearless. At this point in my life, anything that happens to me, any experience, good or bad, has the potential to become a story. . And what’s really the worst thing that could happen to me? Die? I´m gonna die anyway so I might as well do something relevant with my life.

I think I  feel this urge to write and to have a blog  because I have things to say, I have deep thoughts that are always floating in my mind. There are a few people I trust and fewer people  I discuss my feelings  and my thoughts that I really prefer to discuss everything here, with myself, and you, little stranger reading on the other side of your computer.

I’m seventeen and I’m pretty unusual. Sometimes I might tell you that life is beautiful and full of opportunities (and it is) and sometimes, when i’m feeling down I might write about why humanity sucks. After all life is a Roller coaster ride.

I enjoy music and books, and, of course, writing. Sometimes I will post stories, other times I will just express myself. You’re welcome to stay, I have a feeling I will.

KAT.

How many blogs do you have to start to actually become a blogger?

2 thoughts on “How many blogs do you have to start to actually become a blogger?

Leave a comment